Read me first...

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl. Pellentesque adipiscing blandit mollis. Curabitur varius est et sem rhoncus et pretium massa molestie.

read more

 

* This website is not updated on holidays or weekends. For changes in event status (i.e. cancellation/postponement), please contact the respective organizations directly.

MAY

Saturday, May 27 - Sunday, May 28

Saturday, May 27

  • Parks and Rec Commission - Marinelli Park Clean-Up, 10am - Noon (email Parks&Rec)

Sunday, May 28

  • Memorial Day Service at Marinelli Park, 12:00pm (Chestnut St & Lincoln Ave)

Monday, May 29

 

 

JUNE

Sunday, June 4

  • Log House Tours - 1pm - 4pm FREE TO THE PUBLIC!

 

Sunday, June 4

  • Mac & Cheese Cook-Off presented by the Thorndale-Downingtown Rotary (more info)

 

Saturday, June 10

  • Trial Run 5k presented by Legal Aid of Southeastern PA (more info)

 

Saturday, June 10

  • Downingtown West HS Mattress Fundraiser (more info)

 

Saturday, June 17

 

Saturday, June 17

 

Monday, June 19

  • Downingtown West HS Golf Outing (more info)

 

 

Tuesday, June 20 - Saturday, June 24

 

Friday, June 30

  • Summer Jam at Kerr Park - presented by Downingtown Main Street Association (more info)

 

JULY

Tuesday, July 4

  • Log House Tours - 10am - Noon and 1pm - 3pm. (Closed during the Duck Race) FREE TO THE PUBLIC!

 

Tuesday, July 4

 

Saturday/Sunday, July 15/16

 

Saturday, July 29

 

Friday, July 28

  • Summer Jam at Kerr Park - presented by Downingtown Main Street Association (more info)

 

AUGUST

Sunday, August 6

  • Log House Tours - 1pm - 4pm FREE TO THE PUBLIC!

 

Saturday, August 19

 

Friday, August 25

  • Summer Jam at Kerr Park - presented by Downingtown Main Street Association (more info)

 

Saturday, August 26

  • Strike-Outs for Katie @ DLL Fields (more info)

 

SEPTEMBER

Sunday, September 3

  • Log House Tours - 1pm - 4pm FREE TO THE PUBLIC!

 

Saturday, September 23

 

Sunday, September 24

 

OCTOBER

Sunday, October 1

  • Log House Tours - 1pm - 4pm --- FREE TO THE PUBLIC!

 

NOVEMBER

Sunday, November 5

  • Log House Tours - 1pm - 4pm --- FREE TO THE PUBLIC!

 

DECEMBER

Saturday, December 2

  • SANTA VISITS THE LOG HOUSE!
© Copyright 2017 Borough of Downingtown