Read me first...

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl. Pellentesque adipiscing blandit mollis. Curabitur varius est et sem rhoncus et pretium massa molestie.

read more

 

* This website is not updated on holidays or weekends. For changes in event status (i.e. cancellation/postponement), please contact the respective organizations directly.

APRIL

Saturday, April 22

  • Downingtown Library Readers on the Run 5k (more info)

 

Saturday, April 22

  • Minquas Ladies Auxiliary Spring Craft & Vendor Show, 11am - 3pm

 

Saturday, April 22

 

Saturday, April 22

  • Johnsontown Park Cleanup - Parks & Rec Commission (more info)

 

Sunday, April 23

  • Quarter Raffle at St. Anthony's Lodge - sponsored by the SA Women's Auxiliary. Open to the Public! (more info)

 

Saturday, April 29

  • Oldies Night Dance Party w/ Jerry Blavat - Benefits the Downingtown Area Senior Center (more info)

 

Saturday, April 29

  • National Prescription Drug Take-Back Day, 10am - 2pm at Borough Hall Annex Bldg (view flyer)

 

Saturday, April 29

  • YMCA Healthy Kids Day at Kerr Park (more info)

 

MAY

Tuesday, May 2

  • Downingtown Good Neighbor Christmas Volunteer Meeting, 7pm (more info)

 

Saturday, May 6

  • Station Taproom Anniversary Party (more info)

 

Sunday, May 7

  • Log House Tours - 1pm - 4pm FREE TO THE PUBLIC!

 

Monday, May 8

  • Alert Fire Company No. 1 Annual Golf Outing (more info)

 

Saturday, May 13

 

Saturday, May 20

  • Preakness Nite at the Races - Christmas Parade Fundraiser (more info)

 

Saturday, May 20 - Sunday, May 21

 

Saturday, May 27 - Sunday, May 28

 

Monday, May 29

 

 

JUNE

Sunday, June 4

  • Log House Tours - 1pm - 4pm FREE TO THE PUBLIC!

 

Sunday, June 4

  • Mac & Cheese Cook-Off presented by the Thorndale-Downingtown Rotary (more info)

 

Saturday, June 10

  • Trial Run 5k presented by Legal Aid of Southeastern PA (more info)

 

Saturday, June 10

  • Downingtown West HS Mattress Fundraiser (more info)

 

Saturday, June 17

 

Saturday, June 17

 

Monday, June 19

  • Downingtown West HS Golf Outing (more info)

 

 

Tuesday, June 20 - Saturday, June 24

 

Friday, June 30

  • Summer Jam at Kerr Park - presented by Downingtown Main Street Association (more info)

 

JULY

Tuesday, July 4

  • Log House Tours - 1pm - 4pm FREE TO THE PUBLIC!

 

Tuesday, July 4

 

Saturday/Sunday, July 15/16

 

Saturday, July 29

 

Friday, July 28

  • Summer Jam at Kerr Park - presented by Downingtown Main Street Association (more info)

 

AUG

Sunday, August 6

  • House Tours - 1pm - 4pm FREE TO THE PUBLIC!

 

Saturday, August 19

 

Friday, August 25

  • Summer Jam at Kerr Park - presented by Downingtown Main Street Association (more info)

 

Saturday, August 26

  • Strike-Outs for Katie @ DLL Fields (more info)

 

SEPT

Sunday, September 3

  • House Tours - 1pm - 4pm FREE TO THE PUBLIC!

 

Saturday, September 23

 

Sunday, September 24

© Copyright 2017 Borough of Downingtown