Read me first...

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Nam ac magna a turpis ornare aliquam id hendrerit nisl. Pellentesque adipiscing blandit mollis. Curabitur varius est et sem rhoncus et pretium massa molestie.

read more

 

* This website is not updated on holidays or weekends. For changes in event status (i.e. cancellation/postponement), please contact the respective organizations directly.

SEPTEMBER

Thursday, September 28

  • Library Love - Downingtown Library Fundraiser (more info)

 

Saturday, September 30

  • Cavalcade of Bands, 7:15pm at DHS Kottmeyer Stadium (more info)

 

OCTOBER

Sunday, October 1

  • Log House Tours - 1pm - 4pm --- FREE TO THE PUBLIC!

 

Sunday, October 8

  • Del-Val Olds Car Show at Kerr Park (more info)

 

Wednesday, October 11

  • Downingtown Fire Department Annual Fire Prevention Open House, 6:30pm - 9:30pm at both Alert and Miquas locations. (view flyer)

 

Saturday, October 14

  • Mayor's 5K to End Gender-Based Violence -Chester County Fund for Women and Girls (more info)

 

Saturday, October 14

  • Community Fest: Fall Fun Celebrating the Fund - 10:30am -2:30pm, Kerr Park. Presented by the Chester Cty Fund for Women & Girls (view flyer)

 

Saturday, October 14

  • Downingtown High School All- Alumni 5K/ 1 Mile Walk/ Kids' Run (more info)

 

Saturday, October 14

  • Chester County Household Hazardous Waste Collection Event at GSC, West Chester (more info)

 

Saturday, October 28

 

Saturday, October 28

  • RX Drug Take Back Day - Borough Hall Annex, 10am - 2pm

 

NOVEMBER

Saturday, November 4

 

Sunday, November 5

  • Log House Tours - 1pm - 4pm --- FREE TO THE PUBLIC!

 

Friday, November 10

  • Veterans' Day Flag Raising at Kerr Park

 

Thursday, November 23

 

Friday, November 24

  • Borough Christmas Tree Lighting presented by Downingtown Good Neighbor Christmas, 6pm at Kerr Park (next to the Log House)

 

 

DECEMBER

Saturday, December 2

  • SANTA VISITS THE LOG HOUSE!

 

Saturday, December 9

  • Downingtown Good Neighbor Christmas Parade (more info)

 

© Copyright 2017 Borough of Downingtown